....... XD

Asså jag dör, Teen Wolf <3

Stiles: okay, the keys to every cell is in a passwordprotected box in my dads office.. The problem is getting pass the front desk.
Derek: I'll distract her.
Stiles: Wow-ow-ow! You!? You're not going in there! *grabs Dereks shoulder*
Derek: ..... *looks at Stiles hand*
Stiles: I-im taking my hand off...!
Derek: I was exonerated.
Stiles: You're still a person of interest. 
Derek: An INNOCENT person!
Stiles:You!? Yeah! Right! ... Okay fine.. What's your plan?
Derek: ..To distract her... 
Stiles: Aha? How? By punching her in the face?
Derek: By talking to her.
Stiles: Okay, alright, give me a sample. What're you gonna open with?
Derek: .... *sighs and tries to think of something*........
Stiles: ... *sighs* ... Dead silence. That should work beautifully.Any other ideas? 
Derek: I'm thinking of punching YOU in the face.
Stiles: ....... 


Åh gud, kan den här serien sluta va så jävla bra och rolig och underbar? XD omfg <3
Tack för kommentaren :)






»
»
»

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!